Thermally conductive silica gel

Model No. Thermally conductive silica gel

GGT series thermally conductive silica gel is mainly used for heat conduction of battery pack (between square battery cells and liquid cooling plate), and it plays the role of shock absorption. It can realize the thermal conductivity filling between heating surface and cooling system with low stress and zero gap. It is an ideal material for thermal management of key components of electric vehicles such as battery packs, controllers and car chargers.

Contact us

Product Description

The temperature environment inside the power battery pack has a great influence on the reliability, life and performance of the battery. Therefore, it is especially important to maintain the temperature inside the pack within a certain temperature range, which directly affects the performance and cycle life of the vehicle. Organosilicon thermally conductive materials are currently used as a general solution due to their excellent performance; they are divided into thermally conductive pouring sealants, thermally conductive silica gels and thermally conductive pads according to different structural designs of battery packs.


Product Overview: 

GGT series thermally conductive silica gel is mainly used for heat conduction of battery pack (between square battery cells and liquid cooling plate), and it plays the role of shock absorption. It can realize the thermal conductivity filling between heating surface and cooling system with low stress and zero gap. It is an ideal material for thermal management of key components of electric vehicles such as battery packs, controllers and car chargers.


Features: 

This series of products can be added at room temperature to form a soft, elastic and surface-adhesive silicone elastomer with a thermal conductivity of 1-2.5W/mK. It also has excellent electrical insulation properties. It can be quickly sized to meet the needs of automated production processes in industrial field.



On-site construction of thermally conductive silica gel


Cut-away view of thermally conductive silica gel



Physical property parameter:



Other Products Recommendation

导热硅凝胶

型号:

GGT系列导热硅凝胶主要用于电池包(方形电池电芯间及液冷板间)热传导,并起到减震防水的作用。可实现发热面与冷却系统之间低应力、零缝隙的导热填充,是电池包、控制器和车载充电机等电动汽车关键部件热管理的理想材料。

立即咨询

产品详情

Product Description

动力电池包内的温度环境对电芯的可靠性、寿命及性能都有很大的影响,因此,使包内内温度维持的一定的温度范围区间内就显示尤其重要,它直接影响整车的性能和循环寿命。有机硅导热材料因其自身的优异性能,目前被行业作为通用解决方案;根据电池包不同结构设计分为导热灌封胶、导热凝胶及导热垫片。


产品概述:

GGT系列导热硅凝胶主要用于电池包(方形电池电芯间及液冷板间)热传导,并起到减震防水的作用。可实现发热面与冷却系统之间低应力、零缝隙的导热填充,是电池包、控制器和车载充电机等电动汽车关键部件热管理的理想材料。


产品特点:

该系列产品可在室温条件下发生加成反应,形成一种柔软、有弹性且表面具有粘附性的有机硅弹性体,热导率1-2.5W/m.K之间可选,同时还具有优异的电气绝缘性能。可以快速施胶,适应工业领域自动化生产工艺的需求。



物理参数:



其他产品推荐

Other product recommendation