About GuangMai Corporation
Dongguan Guangmai Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.

Dongguan Guangmai Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. (Guangmai) has various high performance products include MicroES ® silicone foam, MicroCFoam ® polyurethane foam, CoolGM™ thermal conductive silicone and electromagnetic shielding and absorption materials. Our products provide comprehensive solutions for shock absorption and damping, water sealing,thermal management and electromagnetic management in handheld electronic devices, automotive new energy and railway market.

With headquarters in Songshan Lake, Dongguan, branch offices in Beijing, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Kunshan and Xi'an, and manufacturing bases in Hunan, Jiangsu and Dongguan, we can provide customers with good quality products and also sufficient inventory from various warehouses.Our MicroES® silicone foam and MicroCFoam® polyurethane foam are currently world's leading products.

Guangmai gathers talents in the industry to form very strong R&D capabilities enabling us to file a lot of patents for polyurethane foam materials and silicone foam materials. We have world-class laboratory with advanced testing equipment to innovate new technologies and at the same time to ensure product quality. We broke long-term monopoly of foreign companies in China market, and have become the forerunner and leader of the industry.

Corporation Culture
  • Our Vision

    Become a world-renowned technology solution and service provider of electronic materials.
    Breaking the long-term monopoly by foreign companies in China,
    Become a pioneer and leader in the industry.

  • Our Mission

    Provide the best quality assurance
    and highest professional service

  • Our Service

    Customer First. Provide customers with
    customized solutions and technical support,
    flexible and fast sample service,
    superior quality assurance...

Office Environment
  • office building exterior

  • front desk

  • culture display wall

  • reception area

  • conference room

  • office area

  • factory

  • warehouse

集团介绍

Group introduction

东莞市广迈电子科技有限公司

东莞市广迈电子科技有限公司(简称广迈)专业为手持电子设备厂商、新能源产业和铁路市场提供减震缓冲、密封、热管理和电磁管理的全套产品和系统解决方案,其产品包括MicroES®硅胶泡棉和MicroCFoam®聚氨酯泡棉等品牌产品。

国内有多处仓库和生产基地,库存充足,品质优良。生产的MicroES®硅胶泡棉和MicroCFoam®聚氨酯泡棉等品牌产品目前均处于世界领先水平。集团总部位于东莞松山湖,在北京、上海、深圳、昆山、西安等地设有分支机构,在湖南、江苏、东莞等地设立制造基地,致力为客户提供国际化技术和本地化服务。

广迈汇聚行业人才,具有极强的研究开发能力,获得多项聚氨酯发泡材料、硅胶发泡材料技术专利,积极引进各类先进的材料研发设备和检测仪器,在保证产品质量的同时不断创新技术,成为行业的先行者和领导者。

企业文化

Company culture

  • 公司愿景

    成为全球知名的电子材料服务和
    技术整体应用解决方案供应商
    打破国外企业长期垄断中国的局面,
    成为行业的先行者和领导者

  • 企业使命

    提供最优质的品质
    保障和专业服务

  • 服务宗旨

    客户第一 提供客制化的
    整体解决方案和技术支持
    灵活、快速客制化的样品服务

公司环境

Company environment

  • 外景

  • 前台

  • 文化墙

  • 接待区

  • 大会议室

  • 办公区

  • 工厂

  • 仓库